AAA Staff

 

The Alabama Alarm Association

Serving The State of Alabama since 1977

AAA Staff

Below is the Staff and Board of Directors of the Alabama Alarm Association.

Please note: as AAA is a non-profit organization,

email is the best form of communication, for us to better assist you.

Executive Director:

Heather Coleman Davis

director@alabamaalarm.org

For questions regarding the website, log in credentials, registrations online etc., please contact:

System Administrator

Amy Glenn

amy.alabamaalarm@gmail.com

For questions regarding conferences and events, please contact:

Events Coordinator

Mary Darby Coleman

eventsalabamaalarm@gmail.com 

334-721-5806 (please leave a message)


Board of Directors

Scott Motes, President

Troy Cablevision

scott.motes@troycable.com

Jonathan Phillips, Northern Vice President

COLSA Solutions

jphillips@colsasolutions.com

Frankie Love

Central Vice President

ADS Security

205-532-3967

Shelia Crews

Capital Vice President

Electronic Security

Jim Reaves

Southern Vice President

Custom Security

251-633-4013

Shelton Mangum

Security

Creative Security Systems

Shelton@creativesecsys.com

Jerry Bowman

Treasurer

Enhanced Security & Integration

jbowman@esi1st.com



Leon Love

Director at Large

Hunter Security

leon.huntersec@gmail.com

Dan McDaniel

Director at Large

ADS of Mobile

adsmcdaniel@gmail.com

Geoff Wilson

Director at Large

ADT,LLC

gwilson@adt.com

Kristi Jennings

Associate Director

ESC Central

kjennings@esccentral.com

Greg Silas

Public Safety Director

Birmingham Emergency Comm.

greg.silas@girmighamal.gov


 

Alabama Alarm Association is a
Chartered Chapter of ESA. 

© 2018 Alabama Alarm Association ∙ All rights reserved. Alabama Alarm Association (AAA) logo is a registered trademark of AAA.  All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective companies. While every effort is made to ensure the information given within this website is accurate, AAA does not accept liability for any errors or mistakes which may arise. All specifications are subject to change without notice.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software